Uniregistry Announces Birthday Sale | DomainInvesting.com
Neustar Domain Names

Uniregistry Announces Birthday Sale

2

If you visited Uniregistry this morning, you may have noticed some special sale pricing. In honor of the company’s second birthday, I am told that Uniregistry is offering some of its best pricing of all time. The sale began today at midnight and runs until March 20th at 11:59pm.

Here’s what I learned yesterday via email announcing the birthday and sale:

We’re turning 2 and celebrating with a weekend full of savings on lots of our favorite name endings.

Our birthday sale starts March 19th at 12:00am EST (05:00 UTC) until March 20th at 11:59pm EST (March 21st 04:59 UTC).

You can visit Uniregistry.com/birthday-sale starting at 12:00am EST on March 19th (05:00 UTC) to shop and celebrate.

I wish Uniregistry a happy birthday and many more good days ahead!


About The Author: Elliot Silver is an Internet entrepreneur and publisher of DomainInvesting.com. Elliot is also the founder and President of Top Notch Domains, LLC, a company that has sold seven figures worth of domain names in the last five years. Please read the DomainInvesting.com Terms of Use page for additional information about the publisher, website comment policy, disclosures, and conflicts of interest.


Reach out to Elliot: Twitter | | Facebook | Email

Comments (2)

    MoveCon

    Uniregistry’s site says: “Grab a new domain for next to nothing.”

    Damn right, all the extensions on offer are worth “next to nothing.”

    March 19th, 2016 at 8:55 pm

Leave a Reply

Name *

Mail *

Website