ccTLD Auction Todat at 10:00am EST | DomainInvesting.com
101 Domain

ccTLD Auction Todat at 10:00am EST

0

Rick Latona Auctions Announces the complete inventory for TRAFFIC ccTLDs, and a continuation of a trend: Every domain name has the actual reserve price posted with it.

Atlanta, Georgia USA – June 3, 2009 – The Featured Live Rick Latona Auctions T.R.A.F.F.I.C.  ccTLDs auction is on June 4 at 16:00 CET / 10:00am EDT / 7:00am PDT.  The Extended Rick Latona Silent Auction will begin on June 5 and go until June 11.

Registration for both the live and extended auctions is at www.proxibid.com/ricklatona.  You may also view our catalog and view the auction without having to register at this site as well.  You will be required to download an applet to view the auction.

For any technical questions related to Proxibid, please call them: Inside the US: 877.505.7770.  Outside the US: +1.402.505.7770.

See the Final Auction List.


About The Author: Elliot Silver is an Internet entrepreneur and publisher of DomainInvesting.com. Elliot is also the founder and President of Top Notch Domains, LLC, a company that has sold seven figures worth of domain names in the last five years. Please read the DomainInvesting.com Terms of Use page for additional information about the publisher, website comment policy, disclosures, and conflicts of interest.


Reach out to Elliot: Twitter | | Facebook | Email

Comments

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Name *

Mail *

Website